01 June 2014

Darlene is new Association president

Darlene Sackett
The new Sackett Family Association committee has elected its president and other officers to serve for 2014–15.

The officers are:

President—Darlene Sackett
Vice President—Lyle Brelsford
Secretary—Anne Murray
Registrar—Terri Carlson

Full details of the committee are on the Association page of the website.

No comments:

Post a Comment