02 May 2009

New TSFA Committee elected for 2009/2010

Voting in this year's election of members to TSFA Committee closed on 30 April. The election was uncontested, there being a full quota of 12 candidates for the 12 seats. Election of these candidates has been endorsed by the votes in favor of 36 members of the Association. There were no votes against.

The new Committee comprises: Class of 2010 (to serve for one year) Thomas Smith, Glenna Hertzler, John Sackett, Darlene Sackett; Class of 2011 (to serve for two years) Jean Carpenter, Debbie Barbee, Sandy Berry, Kari Roehl; Class of 2012 (to serve for three years.) Chris Sackett, Michelle Marolis, Patti Hobbs, Kathryn James.

No comments:

Post a Comment