12 May 2010

Michelle is new TSFA president

Michelle Marolis has been chosen by the new TSFA committee to serve as president for the year 2010/11. Michelle joined the Association in April 2008 and served as vice president last year, taking over as acting president following Tom Smith's untimely death.

Other officers for this year are Liesa Robarge, vice president, and Chris Sackett, secretary. Chris is also acting registrar pending a further appointment to this position.