31 May 2012

New on sackettfamily.info

The Sackett Family Association website sackettfamily.info has been updated with the following new and revised pages:

27 May 2012

Debbie is new Association president

The new Sackett Family Association committee has elected its president and other officers to serve for 2012–13.

The officers are:

President—Debbie Barbee
Vice president—Ted Smith
Secretary—Glenna Hertzler
Registrar—Jean Carpenter

05 May 2012

New committee members are elected

Following this year's round of elections, Don Hertzler, Sharon Powalka, and Thurmon King have been elected to the Sackett Family Association Committee. They will serve for three years as the class of 2015.

The Committee now comprises:
Class of 2013: Glenna Hertzler, Liesa Robarge, Darlene Sackett, Michael Trickey;
Class of 2014: Debbie Barbee, Jean Carpenter, and Ted Smith;
Class of 2015: Don Hertzler, Sharon Powalka, and Thurmon King.

The new committee's first task will be to choose among themselves a president, vice president, secretary, and registrar.