09 May 2015

New committee members are elected

Voting has closed in this year's elections for members to serve on the committee of the Sackett Family Association. The following new committee members are elected:

    * Glenna Hertzler
    * Thurmon King
    * Liesa Robarge
    * Ted Smith
Election of these candidates was endorsed by the votes of 45 members of the Association.

No comments:

Post a Comment