16 May 2020

Liesa Robarge is elected Sackett Family Association president

The Sackett Family Association committee has elected Liesa Robarge as its president to serve for 2020–21, succeeding Richard Price.

Liesa, member #2, was one of the Association's founding members, meeting in Salt Lake City in September 2003 when the  Association was formed.

Catrina Kohl takes over from Liesa as vice president. Other officers are: Chris Sackett, secretary, and Mary Volberding, registrar.

Chris Sackett
TSFA Secretary